Welcome to the official website of the Calgary Basketball Officials Association.

Our new website is currently under construction. Please bear with us until it is completed.

Results of the Election for May 2015

Chris Pelletier (acclaimed)

Vice President
Mike Bittante (elected)
Ian Pollard

Evan Picton (acclaimed)

election deferred to Fall General Meeting as multiple candidates seeking position were not present at the meeting.

2014-15 Award Winners

Doug Cassie (Professional Development (University level)): Erica Layton

Roger Takoka (Rookie of the Year):
Bob Bailly

Ken Runquist (Love of the game):
Chris Pelletier and Tara Meinhardt

Bill Carr (Professional Development (High School level)):
Sasha Eaton

Rick Patterson (Leadership):
Carl Artis

John Weiland (Excellence):
Michael Weiland